Cleadon Church of England Academy




Foundation Directors

Reverend Vernon Cuthbert

Mr Paul Bowens

Mr Keith Higgin

Mrs Robina Lawson

Mrs Beverley George

Mr Mark Hurrell

Mr David Harcus


Staff Directors/Governors

Mrs Jayn Gray (Principal)

Mrs Gail Williamson

Miss Jane Merrin

Mrs Anita Foster


Parent Director/Governors

Mr Nigel Taylor


Click here to read the Register of Governor Interests